Home  »  MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS: BISHOP, PRIESTS OF RAJSHAHI DIOCESE

MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS:

 

BISHOP, PRIESTS OF RAJSHAHI DIOCESE

 

 

  1. Bishop Gervas Rozario                         01715015807

E-mail – bpgervas@gmail.com

  1. Patrick Gomes, Fr. 1712054172

E-mail – fpgomes50@hotmail.com

 

  1. Marcellus Philip Topno, Fr 01715378195

 

  1. Daniel Sunil Rozario, Fr. 01715054041

E-mail – sunildanielrozario@gmail.com

 

  1. Paul D’ Rozario, Fr. 01748165801

E-mail – rozario72@yahoo.com

 

  1. Michael Corraya, Fr. 01711419156

E-mail – fr.michael1958@gmail.com

 

  1. Sushil Louis Pereira, Fr. 01727341380

E-mail – fr.louispereira@yahoo.com

 

  1. Harun Hembrom, Fr. 01715418784

E-mail- harunhembrom@gmail.com

 

  1. Paul Gomes, Fr. 01715002046

E-mail – gomesfr.paul@yahoo.com

 

  1. Emmanuel Kanon Rozario, Fr. 01711419021, 01822646785

E-mail – ekrozario@hotmail.com

 

  1. Francis Soren, Fr.                                  01714425372

E-mail – fransoren@yahoo.com

 

  1. Paul Peter Costa, Fr.                              01715094590

 

  1. Ignatius Bindu Hembrom, Fr.               01710873703

E-mail – fr.bindu@yahoo.com

 

  1. Lazarus Rozario, Fr.                             01733712173

E-mail – frlazarus@gmail.com

 

  1. Bernard B. Rozario, Fr. 01715169204

E-mail – bernardrozario102@yahoo.com

 

  1. Dilip Stephan Costa, Fr.                        01715384725

E-mail – frdscosta@gmail.com

 

  1. Sushanto Christopher D’Costa, Fr. 01711457669

E-mail – frsdcosta@ymail.com

 

  1. Bernard Tudu, Fr.                                01715019761

E-mail – brdtodu@gmail.com

 

  1. Hubert Bikash Rebeiro, Fr.                01716437744

Bonpara Parish                                      (0772)356075

E-mail – bhrebeiro@gmail.com

 

  1. William Murmu, Fr. 01726430260

E-mail: murmuwsm@yahoo.com,

surjumurmu@gmail.com

 

  1. Shankar Dominic Gomes, Fr. 01715319222

E-mail – fr.dominic2013@gmail.com

 

  1. Patras HasdaЌ, Fr.                              01715324167

E-mail – fr.patrashasdak@yahoo.com

 

  1. Anton Murmu, Fr.        01944365226/01715924169

E-mail – antonmurmu@yahoo.com,

murmu.anton7@gmail.com

 

  1. Henry Palma, Fr.          01715332212, 01712269679

E-mail – palmahenry@ymail.com

 

  1. Anthony HasdaЌ, Fr. 01715435207

E-mail – ashasdak@yahoo.com

 

  1. Subroto Pancracius Purification, Fr. 01714460137

E-mail – fsppuri73@yahoo.com

 

 

  1. Fabian Marandy, Fr. 01776463726

E-mail – mardifabian@yahoo.com

 

  1. Bablu Cornelius Corraya, Fr. 01718789759

E-mail –corrayabablu@gmail.com/ fbc_04@yahoo.com

 

  1. Cornelius Murmu, Fr. 01715673496

E-mail –murmu_cornelius@yahoo.com

 

  1. Premu Tercisius Rozario, Fr. 01727292276

E-mail – premurozario@yahoo.com

 

  1. John Mintu Ray, Fr. 01720662664

E- mail – fr.johonmintoray@yahoo.com

 

  1. Biswanath Faustino Marandy, Fr. 01727180325

E-mail- frfaustino13@gmail.com/marandybiswanath@yahoo.com

 

  1. Liton Dominic Costa, Fr. 01729878434

E-mail – frlitoncosta@gmail.com

 

  1. Walter William Rozario, Fr. 01715505052

E-mail – frwalter.rozario@gmail.com

 

  1. Daniel Murmu, Fr. 01745462452

E-mail – dmurmu2013@gmail.com

 

  1. Subrata Theotonius Costa, Fr. 01732467575

E-mail – subratafr@gmail.com

 

  1. Prodip Joseph Costa, Fr. 01729878435

E-mail – jprodipcosta@gmail.com

  1. Prodip Gregory, Fr.

E-mail – gregoryprodip@yahoo.com

  1. Bappy Enrico Cruze, Fr.                      01731537883

E-mail – frcruze@yahoo.com

 

  1. Nikhil Andrew Gomes, Fr. 01719364395

E-mail – nikhilgomes2009@gmail.com /

nikhilgomes@yahoo.com

 

  1. Shishir Natale Gregory, Fr. 01749155306

E-mail –natales13@gmail.com

 

  1. Pius Nicu Gomes, Fr.    01753227367

E-mail – fr.pius2013@gmial.com

  1. Fr. David Atilio Titu Gomes                 01736015099

E-mail – tdgomes01@yahoo.com

  1. Lipon Patrick Rozario     01749305273

E-mail- liponrozario@gmail.com

  1. Nobin Pius Costa, Fr.             01777478520/ 0194456934

E-mail- nabinp.costa@yahoo.com

  1. Lingku Leonard Gomes, Fr.                 01821837030

E-mail- gomeslingku@yahoo.com

  1. Swapan Martin Purification, Fr.     01746163207

E-mail- swaponmartinpurification@yahoo.com

  1. Uttom John Rozario, Fr.     01738346948

E-mail-johnuttom@gmail.com/frjohnuttom@gmail.com

 

  1. Carlo Buzzi, PIME, Fr. 01713200370

E-mail -banglacarlo@gmail.com/bangla.carlo@gmail.com

 

  1. Emilio Spinelli, PIME, Fr. 01713200714

Niamotpur Sub-center   –                            (0742)756094

 

  1. Dino Giacominelli, PIME, Fr.              01715006619

E-mail – fatherdino@gmail.com

  1. Adolfe Ndouwe, PIME, Fr. 01777524914

E-mail – mbeswe@yahoo.fr

  1. Arturo Speziale, PIME, Fr. 01859537590

E-mail –  speziale.arturo@gmail.com

 

 

  1. Joshep Mistri, SJ, Fr.                                01718752768

E-mail – josephmistri@yahoo.co.uk

 

  1. Ronjit C.Costa, OMI, Fr.                        01711922066

E-mail – ranjitcomi@gmail.com

  1. Valentine B. Talang, Fr., OMI     01728206488

E-mail – valentine_talang@yahoo.com

 

  1. Emill Ekka, SDB,Fr.                 01732165577

E-mail – fr.emilekka@gmail.com ,

emil_ekka@rediffmail.com

  1. Powel Kociolek, SDB, Fr.     01749489665

E-mail – pawelsdb@tlen.pl

  1. Rohit Mree, SJ, Fr.                 01930026637

E-mail – rohitmree@gmail.com

  1. Probas P. Rozario, SJ, Fr.     01732875690

E-mail – probashsj@gmail.com

  1. Shyamal J. Gomes, Fr                 01796378501

E-mail – sjgomes@gmail.com

  1. Mintu Gervas Rozario, Fr     01798144606

E-mail – bappyroz@gmail.com

 

MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS: BISHOP, PRIESTS OF RAJSHAHI DIOCESE