Home  »  MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS: BISHOP, PRIESTS OF RAJSHAHI DIOCESE

MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS:

 

1. Bishop Gervas Rozario

E-mail – bpgervas@gmail.com

01715015807
2. Patrick Gomes, Fr.

E-mail – fpgomes50@hotmail.com

01712054172
3. Marcellus Philip Topno, Fr 01715378195
4. Daniel Sunil Rozario, Fr.

E-mail – sdanielrozario@gmail.com

01715054041
5. Michael Corraya, Fr.

E-mail – fr.michael1958@gmail.com

01711419156
6. Sushil Louis Pereira, Fr.

E-mail – fr.louispereira@yahoo.com

01727341380
7. Harun Hembrom, Fr.

E-mail- harunhembrom@gmail.com

01715418784
8. Paul Gomes, Fr.

E-mail – gomesfr.paul@yahoo.com

01715002046
9. Emmanuel Kanon Rozario, Fr.

E-mail – ekrozario@hotmail.com

01711419021
10. Francis Soren, Fr.

E-mail – fransoren@yahoo.com

01714425372
11. Paul Peter Costa, Fr. 01715094590
12. Ignatius Bindu Hembrom, Fr.

E-mail -Ignatius.Hembrom@bbeisen.at

01710873703

0043-66488707931

13. Lazarus Rozario, Fr.

E-mail – frlazarus@gmail.com

01733712173
14. Bernard B. Rozario, Fr.

E-mail – bernardrozario102@yahoo.com

01715169204
15. Dilip Stephan Costa, Fr.

E-mail – frdscosta@gmail.com

01715384725
16. Sushanto Christopher D’Costa, Fr.

E-mail – frsdcosta@ymail.com

01711457669
17. Bernard Tudu, Fr.

E-mail – brdtodu@gmail.com

01715019761
18. Bikash Hubert Rebeiro, Fr.

Bonpara Parish

E-mail – bhrebeiro@gmail.com

01716437744

(0772)356075

19. William Murmu, Fr.

E-mail: murmuwsm@yahoo.com,

surjumurmu@gmail.com

01726430260
20. Shankar Dominic Gomes, Fr.

E-mail – fr.dominic2013@gmail.com

01743064096
21. Patras HasdaЌ, Fr.

E-mail – fr.patrashasdak@yahoo.com

harmapatras68@gmail.com

01715324167
22. Henry Palma, Fr.

E-mail – palmahenry@ymail.com

01712269678,

01748864300

23. Anthony HasdaЌ, Fr.

E-mail – ashasdak@yahoo.com

01715435207
24. Subroto Pancracius Purification, Fr.

E-mail – fsppuri73@yahoo.com

01714460137
25. Fabian Marandy, Fr.

E-mail – mardifabian@yahoo.com

01776463726
26. Bablu Cornelius Corraya, Fr.

E-mail -corrayabablu@gmail.com

fbc_04@yahoo.com

01718789759
27. Cornelius Murmu, Fr.

E-mail –murmu_cornelius@yahoo.com

01715673496
28. Premu Tercisius Rozario, Fr.

E-mail – premurozario@yahoo.com

01727292276
29. John Minto Ray, Fr.

E-mail – fr.johonmintoray@yahoo.com

01720662664
30. Biswanath Faustino Marandy, Fr.

E-mail- frfaustino13@gmail.com

marandybiswanath@yahoo.com

01727180325
31. Liton Dominic Costa, Fr.

E-mail – frlitoncosta@gmail.com

01729878434
32. Walter William Rozario, Fr.

E-mail – frwalter.rozario@gmail.com

01715505052
33. Daniel Murmu, Fr.

E-mail – frdanielmurmu75@gmail.com

01745462452
34. Subrata Theotonius Costa, Fr.

E-mail – subratafr@gmail.com

01732467575
35. Prodip Joseph Costa, Fr.

E-mail – jprodipcosta@gmail.com

01729878435
36. Prodip Gregory, Fr.

E-mail – gregoryprodip@yahoo.com

01793347372
37. Bappy Enrico Cruze,  Fr.

E-mail – frcruze@yahoo.com

01731537883
38. Nikhil Andrew Gomes, Fr.

E-mail – nikhilgomes2009@gmail.com

nikhilgomes@yahoo.com

01719364395
39. Shishir Natale Gregory, Fr.

E-mail –natales13@gmail.com

017941532665
40. Pius Nicu Gomes, Fr.

E-mail – fr.pius2013@gmail.com

01753227367
41. Fr.  David Atilio Titu Gomes

E-mail – tdgomes01@yahoo.com

01714246052
42. Lipon Patrick Rozario

E-mail- liponrozario@gmail.com

01749305273
43. Nobin Pius Costa, Fr.

E-mail- nabinp.costa@yahoo.com

01743027785
44. Lingku Leonard Gomes, Fr.

E-mail- gomeslingku@yahoo.com

01821837030
45. Swapan Martin Purification, Fr.

E-mail- swaponmartinpurification@yahoo.com

01746163207
46.

 

 

Uttom John Rozario, Fr.

E-mail-johnuttom@gmail.com

frjohnuttom@gmail.com

01738346948

 

 

47.

 

 

Carlo Buzzi, PIME, Fr.

E-mail -banglacarlo@gmail.com

bangla.carlo@gmail.com

01713200370

 

 

48. Emilio Spinelli, PIME, Fr.

Niamotpur Sub-center-

01713200714

(0742)756094

49. Dino Giacominelli, PIME,  Fr.

E-mail – fatherdino@gmail.com

01715006619
50. Arturo Speziale, PIME, Fr.

E-mail – speziale.arturo@gmail.com

01859537590
51. Carlo Dotti, PIME

E-mail – dotti.carlo@pime.org

01715006618
52. Joshep Mistri, SJ, Fr.

E-mail – josephmistri@yahoo.co.uk

01718752768
53. Rocky J. Costa, Fr., OMI

E-mail – jrockyomi@gmail.com

01715437777
54. Emill Ekka, SDB,Fr.

E-mail – fr.emilekka@gmail.com

01732165577
55. Joseph Pham, SDB, Fr.

E-mail – jospham@gmail.com

01755836771
56. Rohit Mree, SJ, Fr.

E-mail – rohitmree@gmail.com

01930026637
57. Probas P. Rozario, SJ, Fr.

E-mail – probashsj@gmail.com

01732875690
58. Shyamal J. Gomes, Fr

E-mail – sjgomes@gmail.com

01796378501
59. Mintu Gervas Rozario, Fr

E-mail – bappyroz@gmail.com

01798144606
60. Apollo Rozario, CSC Fr

E-mail – apollocsc@gmail.com

01713202329
61. Bikash Kujur, CSC Fr

E-mail – kujurbikash14@gmail.com

01734307674
62. Shaibal Francis Rozadrio, Fr.

E-mail – francisrozario5@gmail.com

01794583399
63. Rinku Cizar Costa, Fr.

E-mail – costacizar@gmail.com

01707937015
64. Sujon Cornelius Gomes, Fr.

E-mail – gomescornelius62@yahoo.com

01762127527
65. Proshanto T Aind, Fr.

E-mail – proshantoaind01.gmail.com

01779508774
66. Belisario Ciro, Fr.

E-mail – belisario.ciro.gmail.com

01796588934
67. Sagor Andrew Corraya, Fr.

E-mail – sagorandrew@gmail.com

0176699116
68. Suresh John Bosco Purification, Fr.

E-mail – purificationsuresh@gmail.com

01796774797
69. Anil Marandy, Fr.

E-mail- anilmarandy@gmail.com

01799328091
70. Lintu Areng, OMI, Fr. 01319311764

MOBILE NUMBER AND E-MAIL ADDRESS: BISHOP, PRIESTS OF RAJSHAHI DIOCESE